Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Herbers
Athletic Director
701-774-4546 jason.herbers@willistonstate.edu
Caroline Oakley
Athletic Trainer
215-760-3761 caroline.oakley@willistonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mason Przybilla
Head Baseball Coach
701-744-4269 mason.przybilla@willistonstate.edu
Cody Hartman
Assistant Coach, Baseball

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rylee Hernandez
Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-774-6225 rylee.hernandez@willistonstate.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bowkus
Head Ice Hockey Coach
701-774-4288 john.bowkus@willistonstate.edu
Nick Zern
Assistant Coach, Ice Hockey

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Ries
Head Softball Coach
701.774.4270 daniel.n.ries@willistonstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kia Herbel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-774-4536 kia.m.herbel@willistonstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Hinck
Head Volleyball Coach
904-874-0378 chelsea.hinck@willistonstate.edu
Caitlyn Muder
Assistant Coach, Volleyball