2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 4-6
Matches 22
Kills per set 7.31
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 7.11
Blocks per set 2.48
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 14.80
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Northeast Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Assiniboine Community College
@ NDSCS 2019 Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Concordia-Morehead JV
@ @ NDSCS Tournament
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Briercrest College
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
"Jersey Night"
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Dawson Community College *
Williston, ND
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Devils Lake
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Southeast Community College
@ Devils Lake, ND
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Assiniboine
@ Devils Lake, ND
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Providence
@ Devils Lake, ND
3:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
8:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Miles Community College *
8:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference