2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ NECC Invitational / Norfolk, NE
1:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Northeast Community College
Northeast Community College Tournament
11:00 AM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Southeast Community College
@ NECC Tournament Norfolk, NE
3:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Bismarck State College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Iowa Central Community College
@ NDSCS Tourney
6:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Assiniboine Community College *
@ NDSCS 2019 Tournament
7:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@ NDSCS Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Concordia-Morehead JV
@ North Dakota State College of Science
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Briercrest College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
"Jersey Night"
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
Hawaiian Night
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Dawson Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Miles Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Dicksinson State
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Bismarck State College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Triton Invitational
1:45 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, IA
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
10:45 AM
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Devils Lake
12:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Dawson Community College *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Miles Community College *
8:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference