2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Dickinson State University %
@ Watford City, ND
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA %
@ Gillette, WY
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni %
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
at
University of Mary %
1:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Bismarck State College *
@ New Town, ND
12:00 PM
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
Northwest College
5:30 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Sheridan College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
@ Gillette, WY
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Gillette, WY
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Western Nebraska Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Western Nebraska Community College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Presentation College JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Gillette College
2:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
College of Southern Idaho
6:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
@ Twin Falls, ID
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Sheridan College
5:00 AM
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Northwest College
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
at
United Tribes Technical College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Bismarck State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Bismarck State College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Dawson Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Miles Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
5:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
"Samaritians Feet/ Sophomore Day"
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
% Post season