2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Moose Jaw
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
H
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau #
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau #
Final
W, 13-10
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Jamestown
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Jamestown
1:45 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Jamestown University
3:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
valley city state nd #
11:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
valley city state nd #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Devil's Lake. ND
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Lake Region State College - ND
Diamond 1
Cancelled
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau #
@ Devil's Lake. ND
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Mayville state University - ND #
@ Lake Region
1:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Minot Indoor Minot Bubble
12:15 PM
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Minot St
10:00 AM
N
March
Sat Mar 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Dawson Community College *
Williston, ND
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Dawson Community College *
Williston, ND
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Miles Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Miles Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Miles Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Miles Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Miles Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Miles Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference