2019-2020 Teton Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
Northwest College
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 11
vs
Sheridan College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Casper College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
College of Southern Idaho
@ Williston, ND
3:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Western Nebraska Community College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Northeastern Junior College
@ Western Nebraska Community College
12:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 29
vs
Sisseton Whapeton College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Otero Junior College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Williston, ND
4:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Marshalltown Community College
@ Indian Hills Community College
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Indian Hills Community College
7:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Sheridan College
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Northwest College
TBA
A
Thu Jan 09
at
North Dakota State College of Science *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
at
United Tribes Technical College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Bismarck State College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Miles Community College *
8:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Dawson Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
North Dakota State College of Science *
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Bismarck State College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
United Tribes Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Dawson Community College *
8:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Miles Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference